European Society of Neurosonology and Cerebral Hemodynamics (ESNCH)
European Society of Neurosonology and Cerebral Hemodynamics (ESNCH)
 
Stand / Druckdatum: 18.11.2017

About | European Society of Neurosonology and Cerebral Hemodynamics (ESNCH)

 

 
Home Sitemap Recommend Contact Imprint Search
 

Executive Committee

 President    Secretary    Treasurer
baracchini

Claudio Baracchini, MD

Department of Neuroscience
University of Padua School of Medicine
Via Giustiniani 5
35128 Padova
Italy


e-mail:
claudiobaracchini@gmail.com
  maloijcic

Branko Malojcic, MD

Dpt. of Neurology
University Hospital Center Zagreb
Kispaticeva 12
10000 Zagreb
Croatia


e-mail:
branko.malojcic@kbc-zagreb.hr
 
  sturzenegger

Matthias Sturzenegger, MD

Dept. of Neurology
University of Bern
Inselspital
3010 Bern
Switzerland


e-mail:
matthias.sturzenegger@insel.ch
 
 
  Founding President    Advisory Board    Advisory Board
russell

David Russell, MD

Dept. of Neurology
Rikshospitalet, The National Hospital
0027 Oslo
Norway



e-mail:
david.russell@medisin.uio.no

 
  ringelstein

E. Bernd Ringelstein, MD

Dept. of Neurology
University of Münster
Albert-Schweitzer-Str 33
48149 Münster
Germany


e-mail: 
ringels@uni-muenster.de

  csiba

László Csiba, MD

Dept. of Neurology
University of Debrecen
Medical School
Nagyerdei krt. 98
4012 Debrecen
Hungary

e-mail: 
csiba@med.unideb.hu
 
 Advisory Board    Advisory Board    Committee Member
niederkorn

Kurt Niederkorn, MD

Dept. of Neurology
Medical University Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 22
A-8036 Graz
Austria



e-mail:
kurt.niederkorn@medunigraz.at
 
  bornstein

 Natan Bornstein, MD

Dept. of Neurology
Stroke Unit
Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center
6, Weizman St.
64239 Tel Aviv
Israel


e-mail:
strokeun@tasmc.health.gov.il
  azevedo

Elsa Azevedo, MD

Dept. of Neurology
São João Hospital Center and Faculty of Medicine of University of Porto
Alameda Hernani Monteiro
4200-319 Porto
Portugal


e-mail:
elsaazevedo1@gmail.com
 Committee Member    Committee Member    Committee Member
russell

Marina Diomedi, MD

Dept. of Neurology
Universita di Roma "Tor Vergata"
Policlinico Tor Vergata
Viale Oxford, 81
00133 Roma
Italy


e-mail:
marina.diomedi@uniroma2.it
  perren

Fabienne Perren, MD

Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences Neurology
HUG, University of Geneva
rue Gabrielle Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Geneva 14
Switzerland


e-mail:
fabienne.perren@hcuge.ch
 
  vicenzini

Edoardo Vicenzini, MD

Neurosonology Laboratory - Stroke Unit
Dept. Neurology and Psychiatry
Sapienza University of Rome
Viale dell'Università 30
00185 Roma
Italy

e-mail:
edoardo.vicenzini@uniroma1.it
Committee Member   Educational Coordinator    Webmaster
vosko

Milan Vosko, MD

Dept. of Neurology II
Kepler University Medical Center
Krankenhausstraße 9
A-4021 Linz
Austria


e-mail:
milan.vosko@kepleruniklinikum.at
  bartels

Eva Bartels, MD

Center for Neurological Vascular Diagnostics
Weinstr. 5
80333 München
Germany


e-mail:
bartels.eva@t-online.de

  klingelhoefer

Jürgen Klingelhöfer, MD

Dept. of Neurology
Medical Center Chemnitz
Dresdner Str. 178
09131 Chemnitz
Germany


e-mail:
juergen_klingelhoefer@gmx.de
 
Member-at-Large    Member-at-Large    
schreiber

Stephan Schreiber, MD


Neurological Clinic
ASKLEPIOS Fachkliniken Brandenburg GmbH
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 2
14772 Brandenburg

e-Mail:
ste.schreiber@asklepios.com




 
  schreiber

David Školoudík, MD


Dept. Neurology
University Hospital Ostrava, Tr. 17, listopadu 1790
70852 Ostrava 
Czech Republic

e-Mail:
skoloudik@hotmail.com